Weird Sound Generator DIY

Posted: 24. f 2008 in DIY, electronic music, master project, synthesizer
Tags: , , , ,


I want a Weird Sound Generator so I can learn to solder and learn to make things myself. Stein from http://electro-music.com/ who recently bought my synthesizers.com synth got me inspired to make some electronics myself. Besides, I’m also planning to use the wiring electronic board for my masters project. I got two of them, they’re quite similar to the arduino boards, only better with more possibilities. The problem is I get bored too easily..

Comments
  1. Ola says:

    Dævven ta. Her kom det mye schnaz på stutt ti.

    – Ola “the nerd” Nordal
    (som sitter og venter på sin tur på demoinnspilling)

  2. talfred says:

    ja trengte en liten kickstart! hva skal du spille inn? jeg sitter og jobber med helen & prettyboy petesangan. skal ut og ta ei øl nå, det har jeg fortjent!

  3. Super information Will definitely come back again soon!

Leave a Reply

